Argoed Community Council

Councillor Allowances Paid 2021-22

Councillor Name	Allowance Paid
lan Jolly	£O
Faron Hadfeld-Jones	£O
John Holiday	£0
Miriam Shepherd	£150
Roy Marsh	£150
Hilary McGuill	£0
Beatrice Clark	£0
Jack Morris	£0
Gwilym Owen	£150
Martin Bradley	£150
Keith Mutch	£0
Jon McCarron	£150