Councillor Allowances: 2019 – 2020

	60
Cllr R Blanchard	£0
Cllr B Clarke	£0
Cllr F Hadfield-Jones	£0
Cllr A Henry	£0
Cllr J Holiday	£0
Cllr I Jolly	£150
Cllr R Marsh	£150
Cllr J McCarron (Chair)	£1,350
Cllr H McGuill	£0
Cllr GK Mutch	£150
Cllr J Norwood	£150
Cllr M Shepherd	£150
Cllr J Taylor	£150
Cllr W Robinson	£150