Contact Us: 01352 751490
clerk@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Argoed Community Council
The Square
Mercia Drive
Mynydd Isa
Mold, CH7 6UY

Councillors

ARGOED WARD


Faron Hadfield-Jones

C/o Argoed Community Council
01352 836596
07711325843
faron.hadfield-jones@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Liberal Democrat


John Holiday
C/o Argoed Community Council
07974249181
john.holiday@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independent

VICE CHAIRMAN
Ian Jolly
C/o Argoed Community Council
01352 860012

01352 836789
ian.jolly@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independant


Hillary McGuill
C/o Argoed Community Council
01352 757350
hilary.mcguill@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Party – Liberal Democrat


James Norwood
C/o Argoed Community Council
01352 757413
james.norwood@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Labour

Miriam Shepherd
C/o Argoed Community Council
01352 755894
miriam.shepherd@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Labour

Rebecca Blanchard
C/o Argoed Community Council
07873485231
rebecca.blanchard@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independent

NEW BRIGHTON WARD

Beatrice Clark
C/o Argoed Community Council
01352 753969
beatrice.clark@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Labour


Anne Henry
C/o Argoed Community Council
01352 754418
anne.henry@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Labour

CHAIRMAN
Jonathon K McCarron
C/o Argoed Community Council
07812441470
jon.mccarron@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independent


Roy Marsh
C/o Argoed Community Council
07858016109
roy.marsh@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independent 


George K Mutch

C/o Argoed Community Council
01352 754160
george.mutch@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Labour