Contact Us: 01352 751490
clerk@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Argoed Community Council
The Square
Mercia Drive
Mynydd Isa
Mold, CH7 6UY

Councillors

ARGOED WARD


Faron Hadfield-Jones
14 Moelwyn Close

Bryn y Baal
CH7 6SP
01352 836596
07711325843
faron.hadfield-jones@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Liberal Democrat


John Holiday
7 Mold Road

Mynydd Isa
CH7 6TE
07974249181
john.holiday@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independent

VICE CHAIRMAN
Ian Jolly
1 Llewellyn Drive
Bryn Y Baal

CH7 6SW
01352 860012

01352 836789
ian.jolly@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independant


Hillary McGuill
Wylfa House, Wylfa Hill,
CH7 6TG
01352 757350
Mynydd Isa
hilary.mcguill@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Party – Liberal Democrat


James Norwood
79 Mold Road
Mynydd Isa
CH7 6TE
01352 757413
james.norwood@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Labour

Miriam Shepherd
8 Bron Yr Eglwys
CH7 6YO
01352 755894
miriam.shepherd@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Labour


John Taylor
14 Ellesmere Road
Mynydd Isa
CH7 6UJ
01352 756577
07553967440
john.taylor@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independent

 

NEW BRIGHTON WARD

 

Beatrice Clark
21 Moel Gron
Mynydd Isa CH7 6XE
01352 753969
beatrice.clark@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Labour


Anne Henry
32 Uwch Y Nant
Mynydd Isa
01352 754418
anne.henry@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Labour

CHAIRMAN
Jonathon K MCCarron
New Brighton
CH7 6RF
07812441470
jon.mccarron@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independent


Roy Marsh
22 Moorcroft
New Brighton
CH7 6RF
07858016109
roy.marsh@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independent 


George K Mutch
12 Englefield Crescent
Mynydd Isa
CH7 6UN
01352 754160
george.mutch@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Labour


Rebecca Blanchard
14, Bryn Road
Mynydd Isa
CH7 6UR
07873485231
rebecca.blanchard@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk
Party – Independent